[PS4] Fallout 76 B.E.T.A. (Thurs 01 Nov)


#1


 

Welcome vault dwellers!

The second day we can venture out and about to explore this desolate wasteland.

The timing of this window suits me better and might work for some of you.

Let me know if you intend to be online!


Thurs 01 Nov

  • US Pacific Time: 11 AM - 4 PM
  • US Eastern Time: 2 PM - 7 PM
  • UK GMT: 6 PM - 11 PM

@PS4Players




Originally published at: https://grimreapergamers.com/pec-events/ps4-fallout-76-b-e-t-a-thurs-01-nov/


#2

Heading online now!

Edit: Totally thought it was starting now rather than an hour ago…