Division 2 Scheduled Maintenance and Title Update 3 5/14

#1

Planned maintenance tomorrow which will include Title Update 3! @DivisionPlayers

https://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/2053528-Maintenance-May-14th-2019

#2

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance Tuesday, May 14th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 00:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours .

Title Update 3 will be installed during this maintenance. Full patch notes will become available tomorrow.

Download size will be approx. 6.5GB.

Looks like it’s a return to the Divsion 2. Check out the patch notes. @DivisionPlayers

2 Likes
#3

They decided not to raise the gear score because they didn’t want to upset everyone that min maxed, but are perfectly happy changing everything about the gear. Interesting choice.
I’ll be on tonight figuring out how much these changes screwed me and I’ll be looking for a raid group this weekend.

1 Like
#4

It’s why I didn’t go ape shit grinding gear. All that shit will change with the update and raid.

2 Likes